2023-2024 Officers


Stewart Hinckley
Ruggles Service Corporation


Shannon McCabe, CAE
Association of
Consulting Foresters


Abby Tammen, CAE
Charlottesville Area
Association of REALTORS


Bruce Whitehurst
VA Bankers Association

Immediate Past President

Steven Williams, CAE
Hardiman-Williams, Inc.

 Executive Director

Terry Monroe, CAE
Eisenman & Associates, Inc.


Executive Director

Zach Eisenman

 Eisenman & Associates, Inc.



2023-2024 Board of Directors

Randy Grumbine
Virginia Manufactured and Modular Housing Association

Christina Lewellen, CAE, MBA
Association of Technology
Leaders in Independent Schools
Dean Lynch, CAE
VA Association of Counties

Carter Lyons, CAE
Associated General Contractors of Virginia

Susan Park, CAE
Coastal and Estuarine Research Federation

Amy Sales, CMP
Easter Associates, Inc.

Jennifer Thomas, CAE
Organization Management Group
Craig Toalson, CAE
Home Builders Association
of Virginia


Megan Williams, CAE, CMP




Associate Member

Ann Hayes, CTA, CGMP
Visit Loudoun